Contact Us

Get in touch with our team

Email Us

13 + 8 =

Submit a form

Looking to apply for a grant program?
Click the following link to find more about Liberty Hill EDC programs.

Meet The EDC Directors

Jamie Etzkorn

Jamie Etzkorn

Vice President / Director

jetzkorn@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Demetrice Gonzalez

Demetrice Gonzalez

Secretary / Director

dgonzalez@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Crystal Mancilla

Crystal Mancilla

Director

cmancilla@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Angela Jones

Angela Jones

Director

ajones@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Michael Helbing

Michael Helbing

Director

mhelbing@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Adrienne Hughes

Adrienne Hughes

Director

ahughes@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Tiffany Stillwell

Tiffany Stillwell

Director

tstillwell@libertyhilltx.gov
Contact Now

Mission

Help Liberty Hill prosper by facilitating positive, healthy, and self-sustaining growth.

Vision

A prosperous, charming, lifetime destination.

Core Values

Integrity
Transparency
Sustainability
Partnership
Community First
Engagement
Accountability